Council Officers 2020-2021

Joanne Ashton

Joanne Ashton

President

E: president@scst.org.uk

Nolan Stain

Nolan Stain

Vice President

E: nolan.stain@scst.org.uk
Su Baxter

Su Baxter

Secretary

E: secretary@scst.org.uk

Heather Herbert

Heather Herbert

Treasurer

E: treasurer@scst.org.uk

Council Members

Sam Bean

Sam Bean

Council Member

E: samuel.bean@scst.org.uk

Lucy Bowen

Lucy Bowen

Council Member

E: lucy.bowen@scst.org.uk

Tracy Cook

Tracy Cook

SCST Chair of Education

E: education@scst.org.uk

Sarah Cooper

Sarah Cooper

Council Member / Guideline Lead

E: sarah.cooper@scst.org.uk
Jacqui Howard

Jacqui Howard

Co-opted

E: jacqui.howard@scst.org.uk

Duncan Sleeman

Duncan Sleeman

Communications

E: duncan.sleeman@scst.org.uk
Mark Squirrell

Mark Squirrell

Council Member

E: mark.squirrell@scst.org.uk