Council Officers 2020-2021

Judith Skipper

Judith Skipper

President

E: president@scst.org.uk
Nolan Stain

Nolan Stain

Vice President

E: nolan.stain@scst.org.uk
Su Baxter

Su Baxter

Secretary

E: secretary@scst.org.uk

Joanne Ashton

Joanne Ashton

Honorary Treasurer

E: treasurer@scst.org.uk

Council Members

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

Council Member

E: brian.campbell@scst.org.uk
Sarah Cooper

Sarah Cooper

Council Member / Guideline Lead

E: sarah.cooper@scst.org.uk
Heather Herbert

Heather Herbert

Co-opted

E: heather.herbert@scst.org.uk
Jacqui Howard

Jacqui Howard

Co-opted

E: jacqui.howard@scst.org.uk
Catherine Ross

Catherine Ross

Council Member

E: catherine.ross@scst.org.uk

Duncan Sleeman

Duncan Sleeman

Communications

E: duncan.sleeman@scst.org.uk
Mark Squirrell

Mark Squirrell

Council Member

E: mark.squirrell@scst.org.uk
Harriet Walters

Harriet Walters

Council Member/ Guideline Lead

E: harriet.walters@scst.org.uk
Eileen Wass

Eileen Wass

SCST Chair of Education

E: education@scst.org.uk