Loading Events

« All Events

The Equivalence Sessions 2024: Round 1 – Session 3 | Clinical Practice

14 March @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Our Equivalence Sessions are open to members. As always, this is free to attend.

All sessions start at 7.30 pm and will be approximately one hour long.

If equivalence is a consideration for you, or you are in the process of applying, then the Equivalence Sessions are the thing for you. We will be joined by a series of guest speakers. These will range from physiologists who have undertaken the process, those who are currently undertaking the process as well as assessors from the interview panels and representatives from the Academy of Healthcare Science (AHCS) as well as other key members of associated groups and societies.

SIGN UP NOW

2024 DATES

Round 1

  • Thursday, 11th January – Professional Practice
    (1st session open to all – use ‘TASTER’ as your membership number on the registration form)
  • Thursday, 8th February – Scientific Practice
  • Thursday, 14th March – Clinical Practice
  • Thursday, 11th April – Research & Development
  • Thursday, 9th May – Clinical Leadership

Round 1

  • Thursday, 13th June – Professional Practice
    (1st session open to all – use ‘TASTER’ as your membership number on the registration form)
  • Thursday, 11th July – Scientific Practice
  • Thursday, 12th September – Clinical Practice
  • Thursday, 10th October – Research & Development
  • Thursday, 14th November – Clinical Leadership

Details

Date:
14 March
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

ONLINE